49图库澳门资料大全

Skip to Main Content
49图库澳门资料大全
Office of Advancement

Contact Us

There are many ways to contribute to the success of Skidmore and our students. Our experienced and dedicated team is here to help you navigate this important decision. To learn more about giving opportunities, volunteering, and ways you can support Skidmore, please reach out to us. We look forward to connecting with you. 

 

Carey Anne Zucca
Collyer Vice President for Advancement
518-580-5660
czucca@skidmore.edu

Fitriyah Clark 
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
518-580-5661 
ficlark@skidmore.edu 

 

Advancement Staff

Emina Acee 鈥19
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5659
eacee@skidmore.edu

Debra Amico 
Administrative Assistant, Office of Alumni Engagement 
518-580-5614 
damico@skidmore.edu  

Chris Baker
Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
317-701-4745
chrisbaker@skidmore.edu

Michelle Barrios
Director, Donor Engagement & Stewardship
518-580-5671
mbarrios@skidmore.edu

Cate Brizzell P鈥20
Associate Director, Database Management and Reporting, Advancement Operations
518-580-5452 
cbrizzel1@skidmore.edu

Crystal Brownell 
Senior Assistant Director, Office of Alumni Engagement
518-580-5610 
cbrownel@skidmore.edu 

Beth Brucker-Kane 
Associate Director, Donor Engagement & Stewardship 
518-580-5677 
bbrucker@skidmore.edu  

John Chaplin
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Presidential and Trustee Strategy 
518-580-5645
jchaplin@skidmore.edu

Kenneth Chandler
Regional Associate Director of Major Gifts, California
kwchandler@skidmore.edu

Jessica Cellini 
Associate Director, Advancement Operations
518-580-5611 
jcellini@skidmore.edu 

Brian DeMichele 
Associate Director, Major Gifts 
518-580-5643 
bdemiche@skidmore.edu 
 
Kaitlyn DeRose 
Assistant Director, College Events
518-580-5602
 
kderose@skidmore.edu 

Lori Eastman '87
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
518-580-5647
leastman@skidmore.edu

Liz Ellis 
Administrative Assistant, Operations & Prospect Development, Diversity & Inclusionary Advancement, Major Gifts
518-580-5633 
lellis@skidmore.edu 

Ian Farrell
Assistant Vice President for Development and Strategy
518-580-5649
ifarrell@skidmore.edu

Kelly Faulkner 
Administrative Assistant to the AVP and Chief of Staff, Principal Gifts / Presidential & Trustee Strategy
518-580-5635 
kfaulkner@skidmore.edu 
 
Meegan Finnegan 
Associate Director, Direct Marketing, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5623 
mfinnegan@skidmore.edu 
 
Jodi Frank 
Associate Director, Constituent Relations 
518-580-5625 
jafrank@skidmore.edu 

Jennifer Hardy 
Director of Inclusive Engagement, Office of Alumni Engagement
518-580-5626 
jhardy1@skidmore.edu 

David Hargadon
Executive Director, Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5606
dhargadon@skidmore.edu

Alison Hart 
Associate Director, Major Gifts
518-580-5676 
ahart@skidmore.edu 

Ellen Hopeck
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5607
ehopeck@skidmore.edu 

Denise Jenks 鈥99 
Director, Operations and Reports, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5605 
djenks@skidmore.edu 

Xan Jennings 
Executive Director, Major Gifts 
518-580-5608
xjennings@skidmore.edu 
 
Sandi Kirshe 
Prospect Researcher, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5682 
skirshe@skidmore.edu 

Susan Koppi 
Senior Director, Stewardship and College Events
518-580-5468 
skoppi@skidmore.edu 

Tawn Malison
Associate Director, Parent and Family Giving
518-580-5656
tmalison@skidmore.edu

Emily Marcason-Tolmie 
Director, Prospect Research, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5648 
emarcaso@skidmore.edu 

Stacey Mattison 笔鈥14
Director, Constituent Relations 
518-580-5615 
smattiso@skidmore.edu 
 
Michael McPhillips 
Senior Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5629 
mmcphillips@skidmore.edu 

Kelly Mead 
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5636 
kmead@skidmore.edu 

Kelly Meader 
Gift Planning Coordinator 
518-580-5639 
kmeader@skidmore.edu 

Megan Mercier MALS 鈥11 
Director of Alumni and Volunteer Engagement, Office of Alumni Engagement
518-580-5613 
mmercier@skidmore.edu 

Carmela Miano Price 
Senior Gifts and Records Coordinator, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5609 
cmianopr@skidmore.edu 

Carissa Miles 
Associate Director, Office of Alumni Engagement 
518-580-5618 
cmiles@skidmore.edu 

Hannah Palanca
Administrative Assistant, College Events
518-580-5675
hswimley@skidmore.edu

Jacqueline Pierce MALS 鈥95, P鈥27 
Associate Director, Major Gifts 
518-580-5672 
jpierce1@skidmore.edu 
 
Katharine Rusate 
Senior Data Analyst and BI Developer, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5646 
krusate@skidmore.edu 

Caroline Santoro 
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5622 
csantoro@skidmore.edu 

Jennifer Sawyer 
Director, Parent and Family Giving 
303-549-7773
jsawyer@skidmore.edu 
 
Wendy Schmidt 
Assistant Director, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5642 
wschmidt@skidmore.edu 
 
Brian Stephenson 
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5627 
bstephen@skidmore.edu 

Margo Theobald 鈥21 
Development Assistant to AVP Development and Strategy, and Corporation and Foundation Relations
518-580-5651 
mtheobal@skidmore.edu 

Jac'Quan Thompson 
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5653 
jhthompson@skidmore.edu 

Art Tracy 
Director, Gift Planning 
518-580-5658 
atracy@skidmore.edu 

Elizabeth Tybush 
Donor Engagement & Stewardship Coordinator 
518-580-5631 
etybush@skidmore.edu 
 
Jeanne Urquhart 鈥82 
Director, Principal Gifts and Strategy 
518-580-5634 
jurquhar@skidmore.edu 
 
Adam Wald 鈥94 
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5641 
awald@skidmore.edu 

Beth White P鈥21 
Director of Class Giving, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5644 
ewhite@skidmore.edu 

Departmental Email Address

Advancement Operations - skidmoregift@skidmore.edu

Alumni Engagement - alumni@skidmore.edu

College Events - collegeevents@skidmore.edu

Donor Engagement and Stewardship - donorrel@skidmore.edu

Skidmore Fund - skidmorefund@skidmore.edu